[ERO-LN] I Awoke Series

i6

Associated Names

I Awoke to Find I Was the Girl Swordsman That Protects My Cousin

Mezameru to Itoko wo Mamoru Bishoujo Kenshi ni Natteita

目覚めると従姉妹を護る美少女剣士になっていた

Description

This is the first of a three-novel series with two spin-off novels.

The title describes the basic premise well enough: It’s about a boy who suddenly discovers he transforms into a girl whenever his female cousin in danger.

Type

Light Novel

Genre

Action Adult Comedy Ecchi Gender Bender Martial Arts Mature School Life

Tags

Cousins Female Protagonist Male to Female Masturbation R-18 Rape Swordswoman

Author(s)

Karino Kei
狩野景

Artist(s)

Amaki Touri
Amanooni Touri
天鬼とうり

Translator:

js06

Status in COO

3 Volumes (Complete)

 

Download Links:

  • mediafire

Download Lightnovel I Awoke Series Volume 01 PDF

Download Lightnovel I Awoke Series Volume 01 ePUB

Download Lightnovel I Awoke Series Volume 02 PDF (unavailable yet)

Download Lightnovel I Awoke Series Volume 02 ePUB (unavailable yet)

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

